Visit
About Us
New Exhibit
Support Us
Events
Play
Education

Trustees

Zach D. Aarons
Director of Social Media, Millennium Partners
Richard Bagwell
Chair, Audit Committee
Vice President, Human Resources, Con Edison
Andrew S. Berkman
Counsel, Milstein Properties
Suzette Brooks Masters
Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee
Perry A. Cacace
Partner, Proskauer Rose LLP
Margaret M. Chin
Associate Professor of Sociology,
Hunter College and The Graduate Center (CUNY)
Mark Costello
Chair, Committee on Trustees and Governance
Managing Partner, Ernst & Young
Sally M. Davidson
Lecturer in Discipline, Economics, Columbia University
Gerald A. Donini
Senior Managing Partner, Guggenheim Securities
Susan Gray
Global Head of Corporate & Infrastructure Ratings,
S&P Global
Christina M. Greer
Associate Professor of Political Science and American Studies, Fordham University
Gary E. Handel, FAIA
Chair, Real Estate Committee
President, Handel Architects
Phillip S. Kleweno
Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.
Dan Kramer
Executive Vice President, BNY Mellon
Helene Liss
Managing Director,
Moody's Corporation
Alejandro N. Mayorkas
Judith Messina
Journalist
Scott Metzner
Co-Chair, Board
President, The Janus Property Company
Michele Mirman
Senior Partner, Mirman, Markovits & Landau, P.C.
Eleanor Pelta
Assistant Secretary
Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Harvey M. Ross
Executive Director-Investments, Oppenheimer and Company
Lisa S. Rothblum
Managing Director, The Foster Group, LLC
Paul L. Schulman
Vice Chair, Development Committee
Founder & President,
3A Real Estate, LLC
Shimon Shkury
President, Ariel Property Advisor
Stephen B. Siegel
Vice Chair, Board
Chairman, Global Brokerage, CB Richard Ellis
Jill Totenberg
Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee
President, The Totenberg Group
Alan G. Weiler
Vice Chair, Board
Principal, Weiler Arnow Management Co., Inc.
Alice F. Yurke
Secretary; Co-Chair, Strategic & Long Range Planning Committee; Vice Chair, Committee on Trustees and Governance
Partner, Alston & Bird LLP
Merryl Snow Zegar
Co-Chair, Board; Chair, Development Committee
Executive Director, Zegar Family Foundation
Ruth Abram, Emerita
Anita Jacobson, Emerita
Bruce Menin, Emeritus
Ray O'Keefe, Emeritus

Honorary Trustees

Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Senator Charles E. Schumer
Congresswoman Nydia M. Velazquez
Congresswoman Carolyn B. Maloney
Manhattan Borough President Gale A. Brewer
N.Y.C. Council Member Margaret S. Chin

Senior Staff

Kevin Jennings
President
kjennings@tenement.org
Daryl Wickstrom
Executive Vice President, Operations
dwickstrom@tenement.org
David Eng
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
deng@tenement.org
Tamar Copeland
Vice President, Development
tcopeland@tenement.org
Kathryn Lloyd
Director, Programs
klloyd@tenement.org
Alisa Martin
Director, Educational Operations
amartin@tenement.org
David Favaloro
Director, Curatorial Affairs & Hebrew Technical Institute Research Fellow
dfavaloro@tenement.org
Rachael Grygorcewicz
Director, Visitor Services
rgrygorcewicz@tenement.org
Mary Kate Cowell
Director, Museum Shop
mkcowell@tenement.org
Krysta O'Pharrow
Director, Special Events
kopharrow@tenement.org
Anne Brenner
Director, Human Resources
humanresources@tenement.org
Rikelmi Marte
Director, IT & Digital Media
rmarte@tenement.org

E-Newsletter
Tours
times & tickets
Group Tours
information & reservations
Virtual Tour of the Tenement Museum
of 97 Orchard
Contact
by e-mail or phone
Directions
to 103 Orchard
Teach Immigration History
lesson plans & more
Support The Tenement Museum
join or donate
Teach Immigration History
news, events & more